CU Officials


Roster of Officials


Board of Directors

  • Lionel Harris, Chair

  • Wanda Brown, Vice Chair

  • Lynnet Simpson (non-board member), Treasurer

  • Sylvan Wilson, Director

  • Joshua Counceller, Director

  • Leslie McGee, Director


Supervisory Committee


  • Gail Thomas, Chair

  • Pat Sutton, Member

  • Sandy Hawthorne-Provo, Member


Credit Union Staff

  • Lynnet Simpson, CEO / Manager

  • Sandi Smith, Administrative Assistant / Loan Processor

  • Robin Peterfy, Accountant

  • Asia Chandler, Member Services Representative