ODJFS Federal Credit Union

Our credit union is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. If for some reason, you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact Lynnet Simpson at (614) 237-3200. All products and services available on this website are also available at all of our branches. If you need more personal assistance in reviewing what we have to offer or taking advantage of our products and services, and prefer not to visit one of our branches, just give Lynnet a call. Lynnet is happy to talk with you to ensure that you can learn about and take advantage of all the products and services we offer.

CU Officials

Roster of Officials

Board of Directors

  • Lionel Harris, Chair
  • Wanda Brown, Vice Chair
  • Tonya Griffith, Secretary
  • Lynnet Simpson (non-board member), Treasurer
  • Linette Alexander, Director
  • Roger Marbry, Director
  • Sylvan Wilson, Director

Credit Committee

  • Lionel Harris, Chair
  • Ron Weber, Member
  • Joshua Counceller, Member
  • Marcia Macon-Bruce, Member

Supervisory Committee

  • Gail Thomas, Chair
  • Pat Sutton, Member
  • Sandy Hawthorne-Provo, Member

Credit Union Staff

  • Lynnet Simpson, CEO / Manager
  • Sandi Smith, Administrative Assistant / Loan Processor
  • Philip Martin, Accountant
  • Melissa Blaine, Electronic Services / Marketing Specialist
  • Sarah Seymour, Member Services Specialist

Lazarus Building
50 W. Town St.
5th Floor Rm# B502
Tuesday (8:30am - 1:00pm)
Ph. (614) 752-3669

Main Branch
4020 E. Fifth Ave.
Mon.-Fri. (8:30am - 3:30pm)
Ph. (614) 237-3200
Fax. (614) 237-3210

State Office Tower
30 E. Broad St.
31st Floor
Mon. and Fri. (8:30am - 1:00pm)
Ph. (614) 224-0141